TOP
Image Alt

Coron Palawan 2019

Coron Palawan 2019

/ per person
(0 Reviews)

Welcome to the 3rd Largest Island in the Calamian Islands in Northern Palawan in the Philippines !

 

Coron Island is a wedge-shaped limestone island in the province of Palawan. It has Seven lakes, famous of which is the nationally-acclaimed cleanest lake in the Philippines The Kayangan Lake. It is also has a number of Islands with white beaches and clear blue waters perfect for snorkeling, deep sea fishing and shipwreck diving. Some coastal areas are covered with mangrove forest.

Unforgettable moments & places

Highlights

Discover the cleanest lake in the country : the Kayangan Lake 

   Coron Island Tour is considered by many as one best way to explore the beauty of nature in this part of Palawan. This tour will take you from one lake to another , including Lagoons that are perfect for leisurely dips.

Kagayan Lake HeyoLeah Palawan
TWIN LAGOON

Explore the deep seas on Coron!

 

Visit the Twin Lagoons, a must-visit paradise surrounded by stunning limestone cliffs. Next stop is one of the best  snorkeling spot  in Coron which is the Siete Pecados Marine Park which is protected area that holds numerous species and varieties of the local marine life

Explore the wrecks and enjoy the paradisiac beaches !

Next stop check out Skeleton Wreck, where you can marvel at an underwater shipwreck covered in barnacles .We will visit also Sunset Beach and Las Islas de Coral where you can see beautiful , and healthy corals and rich sealife..

Relax and swim in the most beautiful white sand beaches of Palawan!

 

Set sail off the coast of Coron and enjoy tropical paradise At Coron’s famous beaches and sandbars.

Take a break, jump in the water and unwind in the most beautiful beaches of Coron has to offer!

Palawan @fbuang
  • Destination
  • Departure
    Manila NAIA Airport
  • Dress Code
    Summer, Casual, Beach, Swimwear
  • Included
    Accomodation
    Airport Transfer
    All Breakfast Eat All You Can
    Breakfast
    Bus tour with guide
    Personal Guide
    Roundtrip Airfaire
  • Not Included
    Demi-Pension
    Gallery Ticket Museums & Attractions
    Lunch

Tour Plan

1

Day 1 - Manila to Busuanga

Meeting at the NAIA Terminal 4 ( Old Domestic Terminal) … Arrival at the Airport - Transfer to Hotel “Meet & Assist “ Lunch & Check-In TIME TO REFRESH AND RELAX TO YOUR DESIGNATED ROOM ..Daytime tour :
  • The Lualhati Park
  • St Augustine Church
  • Mt Tapyas View DSeck
  • Cashew Factory and Souvenir Shop
Be ready for your Hot Springs Tub Therapy in Coron " the saltwater hot spring experience" ( MAQUINIT HOT SPRING ) - (extra fee 200pesos per person)PICK-UP TIME AT THE HOTEL LOBBY @ 3:30PM Overnight at the hotel.
2

Day 2 - Island Hopping Tour 1 : Lakes & Lagoons

BREAKFAST INSIDE HOTEL ( BUFFET BREAKFAST, PICNIC LUNCH )
  • Coron Island Tour is considered by many as one best way to explore the beauty of nature in this part of Palawan. This tour will take you from one lake to another , including Lagoons that are perfect for leisurely dips.
 
  • We will visit The Kayangan Lake – hailed as on one of the cleanest lake in the country and known for its crystal clear water cradled by limestone cliffs, this lakes has become the flagship destination of Coron Take a dip in the waters of CYC Beach and admire its white sands, clear waters, and picturesque beachscape .
 
  • Visit the Twin Lagoons, a must-visit paradise surrounded by stunning limestone cliffs. Next stop is one of the best snorkeling spot in Coron which is the Siete Pecados Marine Park which is protected area that holds numerous species and varieties of the local marine life
 
  • Next stop check out Skeleton Wreck, where you can marvel at an underwater shipwreck covered in barnacles .will visit also Sunset Beach and Las Islas de Coral where you can see beautiful , and healthy corals and rich sealife..
3

Day 3 - Island hopping Tour 2 : Beach & Swimming

Set sail off the coast of Coron and enjoy tropical paradise at Coron’s famous beaches and sandbars. 
  • Arrive at the serene MALCAPUYA ISLAND. Discover it’s clean crescent –Shaped white beach that stretches deep into the ocean and relax on the powdery sand beach of Malcapuya Island.
 
  • Go swimming at COCO Beach or simply relax and take in the sun and surrounding clear . Head over to Waling-Waling (Bulog Dos Island ) is an amazing place with white soft sand and clear azure water that sparkles in the sun. It’s great place for taking beautiful beach photos and snorkeling.
 Take a break and unwind in the most beautiful beaches of Coron has to offer!
4

Day 4 - Departure to Manila

  • Breakfast at the hotel
  • Free day until Check out for transfer to. FRANCISCO B. REYES AIRPORT for your flight back home

Reviews Scores and Score Breakdown

0.0
Rating 0
Comfort 0
Food 0
Hospitality 0
Hygiene 0
Reception 0

Post a Comment

3 + 9 =

PLEASE BE MINDFUL…..KINDLY READ 
  1. ALL BOOKINGS ARE BOOK N BUY BASIS
  2. NO REFUND FOR UNUSED ROOMS, TOURS , MEALS & TRANSFERS SERVICE.AIRFARE
  3. PORTERAGE AND TIPS NOT YET INCLUDED…
  4. PICK UP TIME FOR DEPARTURE TRANSFER IS  NORMALLY 4 HOURS  PRIOR TO DEPARTURE.PLS. ASK
  5. TOURS IS ON THE  FIRST ,SECOND AND THIRD DAY OF STAY, GUEST IS NOT ALLOWED TO CHANGE TOUR ITINERARY DATE AND TIME
  6. GUEST MUST BRING A VALID GOVT. ISSUED PHOTO-I.D ON THE DAY OF TRAVEL  GUEST NEED TO PRESENT THIS TO AIRPORT SECURITY WHEN ENTERING THE AIRPORT TERMINAL AND UPON CHECK-IN. I.D. SHOULD MATCH THE GUEST  NAME THAT WAS ENTERED UPON BOOKING.IF FAIL TO PRESENT I.D HE/SHE MAY REFUSED CHECK-IN
  7. CHECK ACCURACY OF THE FLIGHT DETAILS . FLIGHT NUMBER TIME AND DATE. 
  8. PLEASE PREPARE 400 PESOS EACH FOR ADULT AND CHILD PASSENGER TO BE COLLECTED AT THE MANILA DOMESTIC AIRPORT UPON DISTRIBUTION OF THE PLANE TICKET.
  9. MAQUINIT HOT SPRING ENTRANCE FEE IS NOT INCLUDED IN THE PACKAGE COST. A FEE OF 200 PESOS WILL BE COLLECTED UPON ENTERING THE PREMISES.. YOU MAY OPT TO BRING YOUR SENIOR I.D. (OSCA) AND STUDENT I.D. FOR THE DISCOUNT.
 
  • Remarks : 
RESPONSIBILITY CLAUSE: WORLD TRAVEL & TOURS and/or agents act as agent only to the transportation services and hotels and shall not assume any responsibility for loss, damage, injury, accident, delay; changes in schedule, hotel overbooking or other inconveniences to the passenger; whether by reason of defect in any vehicle or through acts of default of any company or person engaged in conveying or housing the passenger or in carrying our arrangements, or otherwise in connection therewith. WORLD TRAVEL & TOURS and/or their agents shall not assume responsibility in connection with any of the aforementioned services through acts of war, national disturbances or causes of nature or any other act not within the reasonable control of WORLD TRAVEL & TOURS; and/or their agents. The transportation companies and hotels shall be exempt from all liability in respect of any detention, delay, loss or damage, sickness or injury however and by whomsoever caused, and of whatever kind occurring or to the passenger at anytime when the passenger is not on board a carrier or conveyance used or operated by Transportation Companies or Hotels.
You don't have permission to register

HAUT
Image Alt

Coron Palawan 2019

Coron Palawan 2019

/ par personne
(0 Avis)

Bienvenue sur la 3ème plus grande île des îles Calamian dans le nord de Palawan aux Philippines!

L’île Coron est une île calcaire en forme de coin dans la province de Palawan. Il possède sept lacs, dont le célèbre est le lac le plus propre de renommée nationale des Philippines, le lac Kayangan. Il a également un certain nombre d’îles avec des plages de sable blanc et des eaux bleues parfaites pour la plongée en apnée, la pêche en haute mer et la plongée sur épave. Certaines zones côtières sont couvertes de mangroves.

Moments et lieux inoubliables

Points forts

Découvrez le lac le plus propre du pays: le lac Kayangan

La visite de l’île de Coron est considérée par beaucoup comme la meilleure façon d’explorer la beauté de la nature de Palawan. Cette visite vous emmènera d’un lac à l’autre, y compris les lagons qui sont parfaits pour les trempettes tranquilles.

Kagayan Lake HeyoLeah Palawan
TWIN LAGOON

Explorez les mers profondes de Coron!

Tortue de Mer plongée sous marine Palawan Philippines

Explorez les épaves et profitez des plages paradisiaques!

Arrêtez-vous à Skeleton Wreck, où vous pourrez admirer une épave sous-marine recouverte de bernacles. Nous visiterons également Sunset Beach et Las Islas de Coral où vous pourrez voir des coraux magnifiques et sains, et une riche vie marine.

Détendez-vous et nagez dans les plus belles plages de sable blanc de Palawan!

Partez au large de Coron et profitez du paradis tropical sur les célèbres plages et bancs de sable de Coron.

Faites une pause, sautez dans l’eau et détendez-vous sur les plus belles plages de Coron!

Palawan @fbuang
  • Destination
  • Départ
    Manila NAIA Aéroport
  • Code Vestimentaire
    Été, décontracté, plage, maillots de bain
  • Inclus
    Billet d'avion A/R
    Guide Personnel
    Hébergement, Hôtel
    Petit-Déjeuner
    Petit-Déjeuners Buffet
    Tours en Bus avec Guide
    Transfert Aéroport
  • Non Inclus
    Déjeuner
    Demi-Pension
    Tickets Entrée Musées & Attractions

Itinéraire

1

Jour 1 - de Manille à Busuanga

Rendez-vous au terminal 4 de la NAIA (ancien terminal domestique)… Arrivée à l'aéroport - Transfert à l'hôtel «Meet & Assist» Déjeuner et enregistrement - Prenez ce temps libre pour vous rafraîchir et relaxer dans votre chambre désignéeVisite de jour:
  • Le parc Lualhati
  • Église St Augustine
  • Mt Tapyas View DSeck
  • Usine de noix de cajou et boutique de souvenirs
 Soyez prêt pour votre thérapie de bain à remous à Coron "l'expérience de la source d'eau salée" (MAQUINIT HOT SPRING) - (supplément 200pesos par personne) Heure de retour à l'hôtel à 15h30Nuit à l'hôtel.
2

Jour 2 - Tour d'île en île 1: Lacs et lagunes

PETIT DÉJEUNER INTÉRIEUR DE L'HÔTEL (Petit déjeuner buffet, déjeuner pique-nique )
  • La visite de l'île de Coron est considérée par beaucoup comme la meilleure façon d'explorer la beauté de la nature de Palawan. Cette visite vous emmènera d'un lac à l'autre, y compris les lagunes qui sont parfaites pour les trempettes tranquilles.
 
  • Nous visiterons le lac Kayangan - salué comme l'un des lacs les plus propres du pays et connu pour ses eaux cristallines bercées par des falaises de calcaire, ces lacs sont devenus la destination phare de Coron. Plongez dans les eaux de CYC Beach et admirez son sable blanc, ses eaux claires et son paysage pittoresque
 
  • Visitez les Twin Lagoons, un paradis incontournable entouré de superbes falaises de calcaire. Le prochain arrêt est l'un des meilleurs sites de plongée en apnée de Coron, le parc marin de Siete Pecados, une zone protégée qui abrite de nombreuses espèces et variétés de la vie marine locale.
 
    • Arrêtez-vous ensuite sur l'épave du Squelette (Skeleton Wreck), où vous pourrez admirer une épave sous-marine recouverte de bernacles. Visiterez également Sunset Beach et Las Islas de Coral où vous pourrez voir de beaux coraux sains et une riche vie marine.
3

Jour 3 - Excursion d'île en île 2: Plage et baignade

Partez au large de Coron et profitez du paradis tropical sur les célèbres plages et bancs de sable de Coron.
  • Arrivée à l'ÎLE MALCAPUYA sereine. Découvrez son propre croissant en forme de plage de sable blanc qui s'étend profondément dans l'océan et détendez-vous sur la plage de sable poudreux de l'île de Malcapuya.
 
  • Allez nager à COCO Beach ou détendez-vous simplement et profitez du soleil et des environs clairs. Dirigez-vous vers Waling-Waling (Bulog Dos Island) est un endroit incroyable avec du sable blanc et doux et de l'eau azur claire qui scintille au soleil. C'est un endroit idéal pour prendre de belles photos de plage et faire de la plongée en apnée.
 Faites une pause et détendez-vous sur les plus belles plages de Coron!
4

Jour 4 - Départ pour Manille

  • Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel
  • Journée libre jusqu'au départ pour le transfert vers. AÉROPORT FRANCISCO B. REYES pour votre vol de retour

Notes et Avis Général

0.0
Notes 0
Comfort 0
Hospitalité 0
Hygiène 0
Nourriture 0
Réception 0

Post a Comment

douze − huit =

A LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT SVP… LIRE BIEN
  1. TOUTES LES RÉSERVATIONS SONT RÉSERVÉES BASE D'ACHAT
  2. AUCUN REMBOURSEMENT POUR LES CHAMBRES NON UTILISÉES, LES TOURS, LES REPAS ET LE SERVICE DE TRANSFERT.
  3. PORTERAGE ET CONSEILS NON ENCORE INCLUS…
  4. LE TEMPS DE RAMASSAGE POUR LE TRANSFERT DE DÉPART EST NORMALEMENT DE 4 HEURES AVANT DEPARTURE.PLS. DEMANDER
  5. LES TOURS SONT LE PREMIER, LE DEUXIÈME ET LE TROISIÈME JOUR DU SÉJOUR, LES INVITÉS NE SONT PAS AUTORISÉS À MODIFIER LA DATE ET L'HEURE DE L'ITINÉRAIRE DU TOUR INVITÉ DOIT APPORTER UN GOUVERNE VALIDE. ÉDITION DE LA PHOTO-ID LE JOUR DU VOYAGEUR
  6. LES INVITÉS DOIVENT PRÉSENTER CELUI-CI À LA SÉCURITÉ DE L'AÉROPORT LORS DE L'ENTRÉE AU TERMINAL DE L'AÉROPORT ET À L'ARRIVÉE. I.D. DEVRAIT CORRESPONDRE AU NOM D'INVITÉ QUI A ÉTÉ INSCRIT À LA RÉSERVATION. SI VOUS NE PRÉSENTEZ PAS I.D IL / ELLE PEUT REFUSER L'ARRIVÉE
  7. VÉRIFIEZ LA PRÉCISION DES DÉTAILS DU VOL. NUMÉRO DE VOL HEURE ET DATE.
  8. VEUILLEZ PRÉPARER 400 PESOS CHACUN POUR LES PASSAGERS ADULTES ET ENFANTS À COLLECTER À L'AÉROPORT DOMESTIQUE DE MANILLE À LA DISTRIBUTION DU BILLET D'AVION.
  9. LES FRAIS D'ENTRÉE DE MAQUINIT HOT SPRING NE SONT PAS INCLUS DANS LE COÛT DU PAQUET. UN FRAIS DE 200 PESOS SERA PERÇU À L'ENTRÉE DANS LES LOCAUX .. VOUS POUVEZ OPTER POUR APPORTER VOTRE SENIOR ID (OSCA) ET ÉTUDIANT I.D. POUR LA RÉDUCTION.
Remarques :CLAUSE DE RESPONSABILITÉ: WORLD TRAVEL & TOURS et / ou ses agents agissent en tant qu'agent uniquement pour les services de transport et les hôtels et n'assument aucune responsabilité en cas de perte, dommage, blessure, accident, retard; les changements d'horaire, la surréservation d'hôtel ou d'autres inconvénients pour le passager; que ce soit en raison d'un défaut dans un véhicule ou en raison d'actes de défaillance d'une entreprise ou d'une personne engagée dans le transport ou l'hébergement du passager ou dans la réalisation de nos arrangements, ou autrement en relation avec ceux-ci. WORLD TRAVEL & TOURS et / ou leurs agents n'assumeront aucune responsabilité en relation avec l'un des services susmentionnés en raison d'actes de guerre, de troubles nationaux ou de causes de la nature ou de tout autre acte échappant au contrôle raisonnable de WORLD TRAVEL & TOURS; et / ou leurs agents. Les sociétés de transport et les hôtels sont exonérés de toute responsabilité en cas de rétention, retard, perte ou dommage, maladie ou blessure, quelle qu'en soit la cause et de quelque nature que ce soit, ou pour le passager à tout moment lorsque le passager n'est pas à bord. un transporteur ou un moyen de transport utilisé ou exploité par des sociétés de transport ou des hôtels.
You don't have permission to register