TOP
Image Alt
USA

Miami

Welcome to MIAMI, Bienvenido a MIAMI!

As the icon of tolerance, multiculturalism and spring break parties, Miami will know how to seduce you.

Best-known for its tropical wildlife and parties on the beach, you will also admire the latino-american architectural identity and contemporary art such as the famous street art at Wynwood, that animates the city.

 

Few hours from the Bahamas, Miami is one of the musical hubs influenced by the latino-american culture that now attracts the Hip-Hop world. The most famous establishments are: the LIV in Fontainebleau attracts the best DJs in the world such as Steve Aoki and Diplo. 

 

Miami is also a mythical city where successful movies and TV shows have been recorded such as : The Experts Miami, Scarface, Goldfinger (James Bond), Bad Boys and 2Fast 2Furious.

Best time to travel?

Best period : Oct – Nov – Dec – March – April – May

The best time to visit Miami Beach is between March and May when the sun shines with temperatures in the high 70s and low 80s during the day. Aside from the gorgeous weather, a spring visit allows you to sidestep the peak winter rates and fall season is very nice especially if you are into Football season go watch the Miami Dolphins!

Where to eat ?
  • One of the best restaurants in Miami: Boulud Sud Miami –  255 Biscayne Boulevard Way , Miami, FL 33131
  • 100 Montaditos : 1 dollar sandwich
  • Happy Hours Food&Drinks au Lincoln Road Mall

 

Good to Know

Read the basic info and also some fun facts about Australia! Here you will find everything you should know about the ‘’Land of Plenty’’!

Country

USA

Visa Requirements

VISA Needed

Languages spoken

English, Spanish

Currency Used

American Dollar

Activities to do in Miami

Here is a list of the places to visit in Miami : wander around South Beach, explore the Art Deco Historic District and Wynwood District . Spend a day in Miami Beach (North Miami Beach. Sunny Isles, Haulover Park, Lincoln Road et Ocean Drive) , enjoy by day and nightBayside (Arena - NBA , Freedom Tower, Bayside Market) Everglades National Park and go for a shopping at The Dolphin Mall

Leave a Reply

Do you have some comments or questions for us? We’d love to hear from you! Don’t be shy! Feel free to drop us a message!

You don't have permission to register

HAUT
Image Alt
USA

Miami

Welcome to MIAMI !

Icône de la tolérance, de la multiculturalité et surtout de la fête, Miami saura vous séduire.

Connue pour sa faune tropicale, ses soirées sur les plages, vous pourrez aussi admirer son identité architecturale latino-américaine et l’art contemporain comme les célèbres street art de Wynwood qui l’animent. 

 

A quelques heures des Bahamas, Miami est l’un des sièges musicaux influencé par la culture latino-américaine et attire aujourd’hui le monde du Hip-Hop. Les établissements les plus connus : Le LIV au Fontainebleau attirent les plus grands DJ comme Steve Aoki, Diplo rythment les nuits. 

 

Ville mythique de films et séries les plus connus à l’international comme : Les Experts Miami, Scarface, Goldfinger (James Bond), Bad Boys ou encore 2Fast 2Furious.

Quand voyager ?

Meilleure période: Oct – Nov – Déc – Mars – Avril – Mai

Le meilleur moment pour visiter Miami Beach se situe entre mars et mai, lorsque le soleil brille avec des températures élevées des années 70 et basses des années 80 pendant la journée. Mis à part le temps magnifique, une visite de printemps vous permet de contourner les taux d’hiver de pointe et la saison d’automne est très agréable, surtout si vous êtes dans la saison de football, allez regarder les Dolphins de Miami!

Alors quoi et où manger ?
  • L’un des meilleurs restaurants de Miami: Boulud Sud Miami – 255 Biscayne Boulevard Way, Miami, FL 33131
  • 100 Montaditos: sandwich 1 dollar
  • Happy Hours Nourriture et boissons au Lincoln Road Mall

Bon à savoir

Lisez les informations de base et aussi quelques faits amusants sur la Floride ! Vous trouverez ici tout ce que vous devez savoir sur Miami !

Pays

Etats-Unis

Besoins de VISA

VISA Nécessaire

Langues parlées

Anglais, Espagnol

Monnaie utilisée

Dollar Américain ($)

Activités à faire à Miami

Voici une liste des endroits à visiter à Miami: flânez dans South Beach, explorez le quartier historique Art déco et le quartier de Wynwood. Passez une journée à Miami Beach (North Miami Beach. Sunny Isles, Haulover Park, Lincoln Road et Ocean Drive), profitez de jour et de nuitBayside (Arena - NBA, Freedom Tower, Bayside Market) Parc national des Everglades et allez faire du shopping au The Dolphin Mall

Laissez un Commentaire

Avez-vous des commentaires ou des questions à nous poser? Nous aimerions recevoir de vos nouvelles! Ne sois pas timide! N'hésitez pas à nous laisser un message!

You don't have permission to register